NJSEA Chapters

Student Chapter

Rowan University

Contact: Ellen Bonitatibus, bonitatie0@students.rowan.edu, (609) 440-4778

Facebook Page


Rider University

Contact: Delia Barrientos, barrientosd@rider.edu , 973-975-2236

Facebook Page

Wikispaces

Twitter: @RiderSEA


The College of New Jersey

Chapter Presidents: Katie Buda, budak1@tcnj.edu, Hannah Pawlak, pawlakh2@tcnj.edu

Chapter Advisor: Mr. Lawrence Fieber, fieber@tcnj.edu

Facebook Page


Fairleigh Dickinson University – Metropolitan

Contact: Melany Reyes, melanyr@student.FDU.edu, 862-239-0944


Fairleigh Dickinson University - Florham

Contact: Kelly Petillon, Keppy101@student.fdu.edu, 732-600-0348


Seton Hall University 

Contact: Ellen Bacon, ellen.bacon@student.shu.edu, 908-635-8535

Victoria Hilario   victoria.hilario@student.shu.edu  862-200-0661

Facebook Page


Rutgers University – New Brunswick

Contact: Marlene Cooper, marlene.cooper@rutgers.edu, 609-751-3108


Kean University

Contact: Vashon Hill, hillv@kean.edu , (609) 440-4778