Score up to half off Yankees tickets

NY YankeesNJEA and the New York Yankees have partnered to bring NJEA members and their families to Yankee Stadium throughout the season at a discounted price.

To take advantage of this offer, select the games you’d like to see below and check the pricing level. Then log on to Ticketmaster to purchase your tickets. Follow these instructions when ordering.

For these games a 10 percent discount

  • Saturday, April 13 vs. Baltimore Orioles, 4 p.m., Subway Calendar Day
  • Saturday, May 4 vs. Oakland Athletics, 1 p.m., Yankees Jersey Keychain Day
  • Saturday, June 22 vs. Tampa Bay Rays, 1 p.m., Sunglasses Day

Pricing

  • Grandstand (400 Level): $32 ticket for $29
  • Terrace (300 Level): $48 ticket for $44
  • Main Outfield (200 Level): $60 ticket for $54
  • Main Infield (200 Level): $100 ticket for $90
  • Field Outfield (100 Level): $80 ticket for $72
  • Field Infield (100 Level): $250 ticket for $225

For these games a 25 percent discount 

  • Saturday, May 18 vs. Toronto Blue Jays, 1 p.m., Cap Day
  • Wednesday, July 10 vs. Kansas City Royals, 7 p.m., Dunkin’ Donuts Gift Card Day
  • Wednesday, Aug. 14 vs. Los Angeles Angels, 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug. 21 vs. Toronto Blue Jays, 7 p.m.

Pricing

  • Grandstand: $32 ticket for $24
  • Terrace: $48 ticket for $36
  • Main Outfield: $60 ticket for $45
  • Main Infield: $100 ticket for $75
  • Field Outfield: $80 ticket for $60
  • Field Infield: $250 ticket for $187.50


For these games a 50 percent discount

  • Friday, Aug. 9 vs. Detroit Tigers, 7 p.m., Yankees Mug Night
  • Wednesday, Sept. 4 vs. Chicago White Sox, 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sept. 25 vs. Tampa Bay Rays, 7 p.m. Snoopy Bobblehead Night

Pricing

  • Grandstand (400 Level) $32 ticket for $16
  • Terrace (300 Level) $48 ticket for $24
  • Main Outfield: $60 ticket for $30
  • Main Infield: $100 ticket for $50
  • Field Outfield: $80 ticket for $40
  • Field Infield: $250 ticket for $125