Each county has an affiliate of NJREA. Below are the presidents of each county REA and their email addresses.

Atlantic

Charles “Chic” Brandt
Chic8852@aol.com

Bergen

Paul Daniele
PDaniele1021@gmail.com

Burlington

Alnetta Price
alnettaprice@yahoo.com

Camden

Susan Ronca

teacher.sbr15@gmail.com    

Cape May

Carol Ann McDonald
reds1040@verizon.net

Cumberland

Irene Savicky
Isavicky@aol.com

Essex

Deborah Thurmond
dathurmond@verizon.net

Gloucester

Denise McDermott
denisemcd4@comcast.net

Hudson

Joseph Fleischner
fleischnerjoseph@gmail.com

Hunterdon

Ron Burd
rongburd@gmail.com

Mercer

Cindy Braddock 
mcrea.president@gmail.com

Middlesex

Susan Jaysnovitch
teachtheinternet@aol.com

Monmouth

Len Sobel
lsobel62@gmail.com

Morris

Susan Beekman
susanb2@aol.com

Ocean

Rae Saulino
rsaulino175@verizon.net

Passaic

Susan Deile
drsdw10@aol.com

Salem

Pamela McNamee
LT829@aol.com

Somerset

Carol Shields
carol_screa@yahoo.com

Sussex

Sharon Mullen
Sharonmullen214@gmail.com

Union

Donna Mertz-Burkhardt
mertzbernie@gmail.com

Warren

Vickie Rhinehart
vpearlie7@yahoo.com

Related Articles

Send this to a friend