NJSEA Chapters

Student Chapter

Rowan University

Chapter President: Colleen Curren, curren45@students.rowan.edu

Chapter Advisor: Dr. Rob Wieman, wieman@rowan.edu

Facebook Page


Rider University

Chapter President: Marci Rubin, rubinm@rider.com

Chapter Advisors: Dr. Sharon Mckool, smckool@rider.edu & Dr. Tracey Garrett, tgarrett@rider.edu

Facebook Page

Wikispaces

Twitter: @RiderSEA


The College of New Jersey

Chapter Presidents: Katie Buda, budak1@tcnj.edu, Hannah Pawlak, pawlakh2@tcnj.edu

Chapter Advisor: Mr. Lawrence Fieber, fieber@tcnj.edu

Facebook Page


Fairleigh Dickinson University

Chapter President: Yenny Coll, ylc1992@student.fdu.edu

Advisor: Professor Sue Jackson, profswj@fdu.edu